Baptism Class 2020

Saturdays 7:00pm – 9:00pm / Sundays, 6:00pm – 8:00pm

Schedule

  • 05/16/2020, Saturday: Lesson – “Prayer.” Teacher – Mark Alyabyev. (Admin – Stan).
  • 05/17/2020, Sunday: Lesson “Sinful downfall of mankind.” Teacher – Stan Sayenko. (Admin – Stan)
  • 05/23/2020, Saturday: NO CLASS. Memorial Day.
  • 05/24/2020, Sunday: NO CLASS. Memorial Day.
  • 05/30/2020, Saturday: Lesson – “The Lord Supper.” Teacher – Mark Anikusko. (Admin – Alex)
  • 05/31/2020, Sunday: Lesson – Counselor Holy Spirit. The Pentecost. Baptism of the Holy Spirit.” Teacher – Aleksey Shkarin. (Admin – Aleksey)
  • 06/06/2020, Saturday: Lesson – Review and Introductions (Admin – Stan)
  • 06/07/2020, Sunday: NO CLASS. Statewide youth service.
  • 06/13/2020, Saturday: Lesson – “Christian identity in the contemporary world.” Teacher – Aleksandr Slobodyanik. (Admin – Sergey)
  • 06/14/2020, Sunday: Lesson – “Serving in the church” Teacher – Stan Sayenko. Church ministries to be introduced. (Admin – Stan)
  • 06/20/2020, Saturday: Lesson 1 “The Bible.” Teacher – Andy Ivantsov Lesson 2 “The importance and necessity of studying the Scripture.” Teacher – Aleksey Shkarin. (Admin – Aleksey)
  • 06/21/2020, Sunday: NO CLASS – Father’s Day.
  • 06/27/2020, Saturday: Lesson – “Obedience.” Teacher – Denis Toderashko. (Admin – Aleksey)
  • 06/28/2020, Sunday: Lesson – “Death, resurrection and service of intersession of Jesus Christ.” Teacher – Oleg Kondratyuk. (Admin – Alex)
  • 07/04/2020, Saturday: NO CLASS – Fourth of July Holiday
  • 07/05/2020, Sunday: NO CLASS – Fourth of July Holiday
  • 07/11/2020, Saturday: Lesson 1 – “Faith.” Teacher – Mikhail Ribak. Lesson 2 “Water Baptism.” Teacher – Anatoliy Gnatyuk. (Admin – Sergey) CONFESSIONS
  • 07/12/2020, Sunday: Lesson 1 – “The teachings of Christ.” Teacher – Andrey Anikysko. Lesson 2 – “Church members’ responsibilities.” Speaker – Senior Pastor, Peter Sayenko. (Admin – All) PICTURE DAY
  • 07/18/2020, Saturday: Lesson 1 – “Confession of sins.” Teacher – Andrey Petrovskiy. Lesson 2 – “Consecration and Dedication.” Teacher – Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy (Admin – Stan)
    CONFESSIONS
  • 07/19/2020, Sunday: Lesson 1 – “The Angels of God and world of the fallen Angels.” Teacher – Andrey Babin. Lesson 2 Conversation with Sisters – Natasha Toderashko, Olga Slobodyanik / Conversation with brothers – Aleksandr Bashinskiy, Stan Sayenko. (Admin – All)
  • 07/24/2020, Fellowship/Potluck at 7pm outside of church building. (Admin – All)
  • 07/25/2020, Saturday: Graduation Service at 7pm in main sanctuary – Stan Sayenko in charge of service. (Admin – All)
  • 7/26/2020, Sunday: Prayer for baptism of the Holy Spirit. Pavel Kosiuga. (Admin – All)
  • WATER BAPTISM to be on either August 1st or August 2nd. More information to be given in class.

Administration

  • Aleksandr Bashinskiy
  • Stan Sayenko – 253-905-4082
  • Aleksey Shkarin – 253-332-8597
  • Sergey Zadniprovskiy – 253-209-9215
  • Alex Sloboda – 253-797-0781

 

Media